Capital CDC’s Amy Joseph Receives “Deal of the Year” Award from CREW

March 02, 2015
Tags: small business, sba 504, small business financing, capital cdc, crew

We were happy to share that our very own Amy Joseph was honored at a Commercial Real Estate Women (CREW) luncheon recently.

CREW published a newsletter that accounced, "We are pleased to present our Member Awards for 2014 at the January luncheon!  The criteria to be nominated for these awards goes back to our mission of CREW Connections between members.  These members not only did deals with other members but also volunteered for committees and were nominated by the committee chairs." 

Capital CDC would like to congratulate all of the award recipients!

Shown from left to right above are the winners:

Cathleen Slack of Smith, Robertson, Elliott & Douglas - Deal of the Year
Cathy Coneway of Stanberry Commercial - Deal of the Year
Amy Joseph of Capital CDC - Deal of the Year
Monika Little of Lone Star Bank - New Member of the Year
Amy Hurst of AQUILA Management - Member of the Year
Alexis Michael of Bank of Ozarks - Deal of the Year

Leave a Comment

Required fields marked with *
Please note: Your email will not be shared.
Read Our Commenting Policy