Our Staff

Capital CDC hires knowledgeable industry experts to professionally assist commercial loan applicants and lending partners through the application, underwriting, approval, closing, and funding processes, as smoothly and confidently as possible. Once our regional team of seasoned Business Development Officers hands off the loan to our Underwriting department, the entire process is handled from our headquarter office in Austin, Texas.
 

department name title email
Administration Thomas Braasch Executive Director thomasbraasch@capitalcdc.com
Administration Paula Dean Controller pauladean@capitalcdc.com
Administration Lauren Lacy Administrative Assistant laurenlacy@capitalcdc.com
Administration Linda Holmes Bookkeeper lindaholmes@capitalcdc.com
Business Development Harry Leach Director of Business Development harryleach@capitalcdc.com
Business Development Amy Joseph Austin Sr. Business Development Officer amyjoseph@capitalcdc.com
Business Development Cheryl Pyle San Antonio/South Texas Business Development Officer cherylpyle@capitalcdc.com
Business Development Chris Allen DFW Business Development Officer chrisallen@capitalcdc.com
Business Development Ben H. Hogan DFW Business Development Officer benhogan@capitalcdc.com
Business Development Jason Bigham West Texas Business Development Officer jasonbigham@capitalcdc.com
Business Development Lorena Chavez New Mexico Sr. Business Development Officer lorenachavez@capitalcdc.com
Business Development Lee Lightfoot Associate Business Development Officer leelightfoot@capitalcdc.com
Credit Department Matt McCollum Credit Manager mattmccollum@capitalcdc.com
Credit Department Ruckmani Ramachandran Credit Analyst ruckmaniramachandran@capitalcdc.com
Credit Department Dalton Brown Credit Analyst daltonbrown@capitalcdc.com
Credit Department Jarrod Koopmann Credit Analyst jarrodkoopmann@capitalcdc.com
Credit Department Iván Maldonado Credit Analyst ivanmaldonado@capitalcdc.com
Closing Department Julie Spaulding Closing Manager juliespaulding@capitalcdc.com
Closing Department Carla Conticelli Loan Closer carlaconticelli@capitalcdc.com
Closing Department Randy Roberts Loan Closer randyroberts@capitalcdc.com
Closing Department Jenny Cantu Loan Closer jennycantu@capitalcdc.com
Closing Department Kevin Yancey Loan Coordinator kevinyancey@capitalcdc.com
Servicing Department Aaron Milligan Portfolio Manager aaronmilligan@capitalcdc.com
Servicing Department Rebekah Small Senior Portfolio Servicing Specialist rebekahsmall@capitalcdc.com
Servicing Department Daniella Sanchez Portfolio Servicing Specialist daniellasanchez@capitalcdc.com
Servicing Department Ashley Cox Portfolio Servicing Analyst ashleycox@capitalcdc.com
Servicing Department Vincent Whitenight Portfolio Servicing Specialist vincentwhitenight@capitalcdc.com
Marketing Department Kelly Bauman Marketing Manager kellybauman@capitalcdc.com