Our Staff

Capital CDC hires knowledgeable industry experts to professionally assist commercial loan applicants and lending partners through the application, underwriting, approval, closing, and funding processes, as smoothly and confidently as possible. Once our regional team of seasoned Business Development Officers hands off the loan to our Underwriting department, the entire process is handled from our headquarter office in Austin, Texas.

department name title email
Administration Thomas Braasch Executive Director thomasbraasch@capitalcdc.com
Administration Paula Dean Director of Finance and Administration pauladean@capitalcdc.com
Administration Allyssa Strickland Staff Accountant allyssastrickland@capitalcdc.com
Administration Linda Holmes Office Coordinator lindaholmes@capitalcdc.com
Business Development Harry Leach Regional Manager - Houston harryleach@capitalcdc.com
Business Development Amy Joseph Regional Manager - Central Texas amyjoseph@capitalcdc.com
Business Development Cheryl Pyle Business Development Officer - San Antonio/South Texas cherylpyle@capitalcdc.com
Business Development Frank Grigsby Business Development Officer - Dallas/Fort Worth frankgrigsby@capitalcdc.com
Business Development Jason Bigham Sr. Business Development Officer - West Texas jasonbigham@capitalcdc.com
Business Development Lorena Chavez Sr. Business Development Officer - New Mexico lorenachavez@capitalcdc.com
Business Development Lee Lightfoot Associate Business Development Officer leelightfoot@capitalcdc.com
Business Development Adam Parker Associate Business Development Offcer adamparker@capitalcdc.com
Credit Department Matt McCollum Credit Manager mattmccollum@capitalcdc.com
Credit Department Ruckmani Ramachandran Credit Analyst ruckmaniramachandran@capitalcdc.com
Credit Department Jarrod Koopmann Credit Analyst jarrodkoopmann@capitalcdc.com
Credit Department Kevin Yancey Credit Analyst kevinyancey@capitalcdc.com
Credit Department Ashley Cox Credit Analyst ashleycox@capitalcdc.com
Credit Department Andie Tester Credit Associate andietester@capitalcdc.com
Closing Department Julie Spaulding Closing Manager juliespaulding@capitalcdc.com
Closing Department Carla Conticelli Loan Closer carlaconticelli@capitalcdc.com
Closing Department Vincent Whitenight Loan Closer vincentwhitenight@capitalcdc.com
Closing Department Kerri Scott Loan Closer kerriscott@capitalcdc.com
Closing Department Becky Lofton Loan Coordinator beckylofton@capitalcdc.com
Servicing Department Aaron Milligan Portfolio Manager aaronmilligan@capitalcdc.com
Servicing Department Rebekah Small Sr. Portfolio Servicing Specialist rebekahsmall@capitalcdc.com
Servicing Department Daniella Sanchez Portfolio Servicing Specialist daniellasanchez@capitalcdc.com
Servicing Department Amber Flanagan Servicing Action Specialist amberflanagan@capitalcdc.com
Servicing Department Jisselle Martinez Portfolio Servicing Financial Analyst jissellemartinez@capitalcdc.com
Marketing Department Kelly Bauman Marketing & IT Systems Manager kellybauman@capitalcdc.com